bankruptcy

Client Reviews

Call 616-499-7045 or contact us online
schedule a free consultation

Awesome Bankruptcy Attorney!!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
June 30, 2015

I would highly recommend Geoff Haveman to anyone that’s considering filing for Bankruptcy. Geoff is a very understanding, down to earth guy. I honestly couldn’t ask for a better attorney

 

Always is there to Answer Questions

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
March 4, 2015

Geoff always returns your calls, emails and texts. He saved our house
(and sanity!) by guiding us through Chapter 13. The collection calls stopped immediately, he even got some money refunded to us from one of our creditors. He really knows what he is doing!

 

Geoffrey Haveman is great!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 16, 2013

I would definately recommend Geoffrey Haveman! He is very professional and gets back with you in a very quick manner on any questions that you may have in regards to your case

 

Excellent Lawyer!

5.0 stars

Posted byEnvironmental Pallet Solutions, Inc.
October 1, 2013

As a small business owner I have needed on many occasions legal advice as well as council on certain matters. Jeff has helped me in numerous ways from answering phone call questions to providing me with applications for employment to creating an employee handbook. I would recommend using Jeff Haveman for any reason, great guy!

 

4 years ago-

Geoff is great. Always available to answer my questions. His fee is very reasonable.
4 years ago
He is so helpful! I worry about everything, and he was so understanding!

Bankruptcy

5.0 stars

Posted by Connie
June 6, 2013

He is a very good attorney. He’s pretty good at getting back with you when you have any questions regarding your case. He’s trustworthy, and very knowledgeable.

 

would use again

5.0 stars

Posted by Jody
June 5, 2013

Geoff made our case go smoothly. He kept us well informed. He was very patient with us and helped us understand our options. By my choice I commmunicated with him primarily via email. Responses to my questions were always same day, often within just a few minutes. All communication, meetings and court dates were with Geoff, never an assistant, etc. For me, that would be the biggest part of choosing to use him again if I needed legal assistance. Working with only one person made the case less stressful.

 

Completely Satisfied

5.0 stars

Posted by Branden
August 13, 2012

We worked with Geoffrey to write up a Will and were completely satisfied with his service. He promptly returned our calls and was very flexible with appointments. We came into this process with very little understanding of the procedure and he walked us through it with knowledge and understanding. We would highly recommend Geoff as a lawyer.

 

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
May 6, 2012

Geoff was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was prompt when returning my emails (my preferred method of communication) full of questions. He made me feel very comfortable going through this difficult process.

 

A lost soul

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 18, 2011

I was extremely pleased with the way he handled my case… Was very informative and keep me up to date on everything I was to expect.

 

curtsy and professionalism with a smile

5.0 stars

Posted by mark
December 16, 2011

i have had great success and was able to afford there services .because of there kindness in working with me so that i could attain there services

 

No more Sleepless nights

5.0 stars

Posted by Becky
December 15, 2011

Geoff was the best. He always returned my calls and all advice given was right on…. I had visited other attorneys and they made me feel very uncomfortable and especially when the fees were so ridiculous.
Geoff is very well versed in Bankruptcy and financial advice…

 

Review Geoffrey Allen Haveman

5.0 stars

Posted by Stacey
November 9, 2011

Geoff handled my Chanpter 7 bankruptcy following my divorce. We met in his office to get things started and then handled almost everything else over e-mail (my preference). He always answered my e-mails quickly. He was very patient and understanding and willing to re-explain “the next step” when I couldn’t remember… That made me feel reassured that I would get through it. Most of all, his compassion and non-judgmental approach eased my nerves, and lessened my feelings of embarrassment and shame.

 

A knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Danny
September 15, 2011

Bankruptcy is never easy for anyone and finding an attorney that would be able to handle our financial situation was our first concern. Many due bankruptcy as a sideline. Mr. Haveman does not…

More 

 

Outstanding

5.0 stars

Posted by VCX
August 31, 2011

Nobody wants to go to Bankruptcy court but with the economic times hard and out of control, it is easy to get sucked in. I was very lucky to find Geoff as a legal counsel. He was upfront and very in step with the law. I never once felt doubt of the quality and integrity of his professional handling of my case. I highly…

More 

 

Chap 7

5.0 stars

Posted by Heather
September 25, 2010

Took care all my case very professionally, and kept in contact with me the whole time. Never felt left in the dark. Able to answer all the questions I had.

 

Client Reviews

 

Call 616-499-7045 or contact us online
schedule a free consultation